Lincoln College

Advising :: Lincoln Campus

Advisor Directory

Below is a list of our Academic Advisors.

Advisor Email Office Phone Department
Tami Goodrich tgoodrich@lincolncollege.edu Academic Success Center (217) 735-7287 Coordinator of the Academic Success Center
Jacob Harnacke jharnacke@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall, B1 (217) 735-7294 Coordinator of Student Success and Academic Advisement
Brian Herron bherron@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall, B5 (217) 735-7245 ACCESS
Jessica Hood jhood@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall, B3 (217) 735-7335 ACCESS
Johnathan Jordan jjordan@lincolncollege.edu Scully Natatorium (217) 735-7330 Swimming & Diving
Kenneth Kendall kkendall@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center, Office F (217) 735-7283 Theatre
Dave Klemm dklemm@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7300 Athletic Director and Wrestling
Pat Lepper plepper@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7318 Men’s Basketball and Golf
Ben Massena bmassena@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7391 Men’s Soccer
Tony Thomas tthomas@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7319 Baseball
Mark Tippett mtippett@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7359 Volleyball
Amber Weekly aweekly@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7346 Women’s Soccer
Carol Wilson cwilson@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7317 Women’s Basketball and Golf
Scott Woger swoger@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center, Office A (217) 735-7281 Music
Crystal Wurth cwurth@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7316 Softball