Advisor Directory

//Advisor Directory
Advisor Directory 2018-02-27T10:07:54+00:00

Below is a list of our Academic Advisors.

Advisor Email Office Phone Department
Deborah Antoine dantoine@lincolncollege.edu LC TV Studio (217) 735-7349 Radio, Television & New Media
Chequita S. Brown csbrown@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall – Office B5 (217) 735-7296 Academic Advising
Dr. Hyondo Chung hchung@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center (217) 735-7342 Exercise Science
Dr. Katherine Culotta kculotta@lincolncollege.edu Harts Science, 302 (217) 735-7275 Criminal Justice
Tami Goodrich tgoodrich@lincolncollege.edu Academic Success Center (217) 735-7287 Coordinator of the Academic Success Center & Academic Advisement
Jacob Harnacke jharnacke@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall, B1 (217) 735-7294 Director of Student Success & Academic Advisement
Brian Herron bherron@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7245 Track & Field and Cross Country
Johnathan Jordan jjordan@lincolncollege.edu Scully Natatorium (217) 735-7330 Swimming & Diving
Greg Kindle gkindle@lincolncollege.edu Gehlbach Hall, B5 (217) 735-7239 Academic Advisor
Dr. Denise La Grassa dlagrassa@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center for the Fine Arts, Office #: JC-F (217) 735-7281 Division Chair of Fine Arts & Communications
Dr. Todd Lafrenz tlafrenz@lincolncollege.edu Harts Science Building, Office 306 (217) 735-7331 Coordinator of the Pre-Nursing and ACES Programs
Pat Lepper plepper@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7318 Men’s Basketball
Laurie Lewis-Fritz lalewis@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center – C (217) 735-7284 Vocal Music
John Malone jmalone@lincolncollege.edu WLNX Radio Station (217) 735-7288 WLNX General Manager
Ben Massena bmassena@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7391 Men’s Soccer
Dr. Julia Ossler jossler@lincolncollege.edu Harts Science Building, 304 (217) 735-7258 Conservation Biology
Janine Peacher jpeacher@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center – A (217) 735-4302 Communication
Douglas Rosson drosson@lincolncollege.edu Johnston Center – E (217) 735-7276 Theatre
Allyssa Schweisthal aschweisthal@lincolncollege.edu Harts Science Building, Lower Level (217) 735-7335 ACCESS
Tony Thomas tthomas@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7319 Baseball
Mark Tippett mtippett@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7359 Men’s and Women’s Volleyball
Kirk Whiteman kwhiteman@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7325 Sport Management
Carol Wilson cwilson@lincolncollege.edu Lincoln Center Athletic Offices (217) 735-7317 Women’s Golf